Client and Corporate References

  • teamwork

  • Our funding and strategic partners are the lifeblood of United Capital Funding.

    United Capital Funding is the leading professional Invoice Factoring, Accounts Receivables funding, and AR management services firm in the United States. Established in 1997, United Capital Funding has grown significantly, eclipsing the $1.9 Billion mark in total client funding in 2012. This is due to support from key partners, such as First Tennessee. Partnerships with other firms, such as Distinctive Solutions, allow clients to utilize United Capital Funding’s state-of-the art online tools to securely access information via the Internet.

Intelligent. Working. Capital.™

Client References

  • Creswell Industrial Supply, Inc.
    Mr. Eddie Davidson, CFO
    Email: edavidson@creswellrichardson.com
    Telephone: 423-894-4117
    Client Since: 2012

  • SVI America Corporation
    Mr. Ramon Sicam, President
    Email: rsicam@sviamerica.com
    Telephone: 651-315-8308
    Client Since: 2008

  • Archangel Protective Services, Inc.
    Mr. Kenneth Thomas, Chariman/CEO
    Email: ken.thomas@archangelusa.com
    Telephone: 615-712-9759
    Client Since: 2014

  • Centinel Spine, Inc.
    Mr. Wayne Malcolm, Controller
    Email: wmalcolm@vbllc.com
    Telephone: 212-583-9700 Ext. 2187
    Client Since: 2009

  • Sterling Holland Security, LLC
    Mr. Mike Brentnell, President
    Email: mbrentnell@sterlingholland.us
    Telephone: 727-612-6926
    Client Since: 2013

  • Corporate References

    • Legal

      Trenam Kemker
      Charles M. Harris, Member
      Trenam Kemker
      200 Central Avenue, Suite 1230
      St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
      (727) 820-3950
      Email: cmharris@trenam.com

    • Banking

      First Tennessee Bank
      Stephen Brimm, Vice President
      First Tennessee Bank
      165 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
      Memphis, Tennessee 38103
      (901) 523-4356
      Email: srbrimm@firsthorizon.com

      David Perry, Senior Vice President
      First Tennessee Bank
      165 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
      Memphis, Tennessee 38103
      (901) 523-4653
      Email: cdperry@ftb.com

    • Accounting

      CPA Firm
      Andrew J. Russ
      CBIZ Kirkland, Russ, Murphy & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
      An Independent CPA Firm
      KRMT Tampa Bay Division
      13577 Feather Sound Drive, Ste. 400
      Clearwater, Florida 33762
      (727) 572-1400
      Email: aruss@KMRTCPA.com

    Government References

    • Drayton, Drayton and Lamar
      Kaye Gilliard
      Email: kaye_gilliard@ddling.com
      Telephone: 706-854-1154 ext. 211
      Client Since: 2009
      Description: Consulting
      (If you choose to email Kaye, please reference United Capital Funding Corp. in the subject line)

      Mercury Data Systems, Inc.
      Mr. John Taylor, President
      Email: jtaylor@mercdatasys.com
      Telephone: 336-294-2828
      Client Since: 2008
      Description: Consulting

    • Task Source, Inc.
      Mr. Robert Shannon, CEO
      Email: rshannon@tasksourceinc.com
      Client Since: 2014
      Description: Supplies and Services