UCF News

Keep up-to-date with United Capital Funding

United Capital Funding Quote

Fill out this quick quote form and we will follow up with you shortly.

Refresh Image

Our funding and strategic partners are the lifeblood of United Capital Funding.

United Capital Funding is the leading professional Invoice Factoring, Accounts Receivables funding, and AR management services firm in the United States. Established in 1997, United Capital Funding has grown significantly, eclipsing the $1.9 Billion mark in total client funding in 2012. This is due to support from key partners, such as First Tennessee. Partnerships with other firms, such as Distinctive Solutions, allow clients to utilize United Capital Funding’s state-of-the art online tools to securely access information via the Internet.

Intelligent. Working. Capital.™

Client References

SVI America Corporation
Ms. Catherine Gevela, Admin and Finance Manager 
Email: cgevela@sviamerica.com 
Telephone: 651-587-9997 
Client Since: 2008

Archangel Protective Services, Inc.
Mr. Ken Thomas, Chariman/CEO
Email: ken.thomas@archangelusa.com
Telephone:  615-600-9759 
Client Since: 2014

 

Corporate References

Legal


Charles M. Harris, Member
200 Central Avenue, Suite 1230
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
(727) 820-3950
Email:cmharris@trenam.com

Banking


Stephen Brimm, Vice President
165 Madison Avenue, 6th Floor
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
(901) 523-4356
Email:srbrimm@firsthorizon.com

Daniel McCarthy, Vice President
165 Madison Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee 38103
(901) 523-4780
Email:djmccarthy@ftb.com 

Accounting


Andrew J. Russ
CBIZ Kirkland, Russ, Murphy & Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.
An Independent CPA Firm
KRMT Tampa Bay Division
13577 Feather Sound Drive, Ste. 400
Clearwater, Florida 33762
(727) 572-1400
Email:aruss@KMRTCPA.com

Government References

Drayton, Drayton and Lamar
Kaye Gilliard
Email: kaye_gilliard@ddlinc.com
Telephone: 706-863-3478
Client Since: 2009
Description: Consulting
(If you choose to email Kaye, please reference United Capital Funding Corp. in the subject line)

Get a Quick
Quote Now